• Users Online: 617
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board



Dr. Nitin Gupta, Gupta Mind Healing and Counselling Centre, Chandigarh, India

e-mail: nitingupta659@yahoo.co.in



Professor Debasish Basu, Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh, India


Deputy Editors:

Professor Sanju George, Rajagiri College of Social Sciences, Kochi, India

e-mail: sanjugeorge531@gmail.com


Professor Hitesh Khurana, Pt Bhagwat Dayal Sharma PGIMS, Rohtak, India

e-mail: doctorhitesh@rediffmail.com


Dr. Abhijit Rozatkar, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhopal, India

e-mail: abhijitrozatkar@gmail.com


Dr. Siddharth Sarkar, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India

e-mail: sidsarkar22@gmail.com


Associate-cum-Specialty Editors:

Dr. Rachna Bhargava, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India

e-mail: rachnabhargava@gmail.com


Dr. Subhash Das, Government Medical College & Hospital, Chandigarh, India

e-mail: asthus10@gmail.com


Dr. Vipul Singh, Government Medical College, Kannauj, India

e-mail: drvipulsingh@yahoo.co.in


Dr. T Sivakumar, National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences, Bengaluru, India

e-mail: drt.sivakumar@outlook.com


Mrs. Shikha Tyagi, Government Medical College & Hospital, Chandigarh, India




Professor Pratap Sharan, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India

e-mail: pratapsharan@gmail.com



Professor Indira Sharma, Varanasi, India

Professor Debasish Basu, Chandigarh, India (Ex- Officio)

Professor Rakesh Chadda, New Delhi, India

Professor Subho Chakrabarti, Chandigarh, India

Professor Santosh K Chaturvedi,Bengaluru, India

Professor BS Chavan, Chandigarh, India

Professor Rajiv Gupta, Rohtak, India

Professor Roy Abraham Kallivayalil, Tiruvalla, India

Professor SK Khandelwal, New Delhi, India

Dr Manoj Kumar, Kozhikode, India

Professor Savita Malhotra, Chandigarh, India

Professor Surendra K Mattoo, Chandigarh, India

Professor RS Murthy, Bengaluru, India

Professor Shubhangi Parkar, Mumbai, India

Professor HR Phookun, Dibrugarh, India

Dr Shashi Rai, Lucknow, India

Dr G Prasad Rao, Hyderabad, India

Dr Gautam Saha, Kolkata, India

Professor Jagadisha T, Bengaluru, India



Professor Michela Amering, Austria

Professor Rachid Bennegadi, France

Professor Dinesh Bhugra, United Kingdom

Professor Kamaldeep S Bhui, United Kingdom

Professor Harish Gambheera, Sri Lanka

Professor Oye Gureje, Nigeria

Professor Helen Herrmann, Australia

Professor Mohan Isaac,Australia

Professor Mario Maj,Italy

Professor Driss Moussaoui, Morocco

Professor Norman Sartorius, Switzerland

Professor Rabi Shakya, Nepal

Professor Vijoy K Varma, United States

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal